With Thanksgiving coming up quickly, I am embarking on the 25 days of gratitude challenge. I know I’m starting a little early but I say there really is no time that is too early to be grateful.

Today’s question is: What made you smile today?

25-days-of-gratitude

There are so many things that have made me smile and it’s only 11am! Here is a list:

  • I woke up
  • My amazing son was in my arms, sleeping like an angel
  • My beautiful wife made it home and was sleeping next to me
  • I made it to work on time and in one piece
  • I have a job
  • I have great coworkers and boss
  • I get to go home and play with my baby in 6 hours
  • I get to spend all weekend with him
  • IT’S FRIDAY!!!!

So many things in my life that I can smile about, and that’s certainly something to be grateful for!

What made you smile today?

-Amanda

