We made it to hump day!! And it’s day lucky #13 of our 25 days of gratitude challenge! Today’s question is: What gift did you love receiving this year?

25-days-of-gratitude-12

This is a pretty easy question for me because the gift that will never be topped is receiving the gift of my son. There is no better gift out there. He has completely changed my life but has brought me so much joy and so much meaning to my life. In being give my son this year I was also given the amazing gift of seeing my wife turn into a mother, my parents turn into grandparents and my sisters turn into aunts. That in it of itself has been a truly great gift and I am beyond thankful to have gotten and continue to experience it.

14877183_10154627109762603_1540748979_n

So, What gift did you love receiving this year?

-Amanda

